Team Captains for 2021 Season Announced

The West Branch Football program this week has announced the captains for the upcoming 2021 football squad.

The captains for the 2021 varsity team are to-be seniors Cole Bailey, Drake Berry, Seth Franzoni, Gavin Hills, Brady Hunger, Peyton Miller, and Cash Woody.

Congratulations to these seven players for being named team captains. It is an honor to be named a captain and comes with great responsibility; we cannot wait to see what you players can do with it.